Always a bridesmaid

25 09 2007

Last Friday I took off early from work to go pick up bridesmaid dresses for the wedding I’m co-maid of honoring for.

I leave this week for San Francisco for my brother’s wedding (the red dress).  I’m so excited to see my brother get married, and also to visit San Francisco.

I was looking on Craigslist last night and saw people offering half-season ticket packages for the Minnesota Wild hockey team. Being an avid fan, I mentioned this glorious news to my fiance. He gave me the ultimatum (jokingly) of having a photographer at our wedding or going to 20-some Wild games. Tough choice!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

